This is by far the best place to eat in South Daytona, for price, service, and food.Alex| Google Reviews    

CUSTOMER COMMENTS

Diner Review   DJC ‎ - Aug 22, 2011 - google review
  Great food and prices. Favorite place for breakfast!
Liked: Food, Service

Diner Review   Josh ‎ - Jul 18, 2011 - google review
  Good homemade food at great prices. I got the open faced roast beef which came with fresh bread, soup, salad and 2 sides. You will not leave hungry. We chose the coconut cream pie from their very large selection of desserts, best I've had. Add friendly, fast service and you get the perfect diner experience. We will be returning!
Liked: Food, Service

Diner Review   Alex ‎ - Jul 9, 2011 - google review
  This is by far the best place to eat in south daytona,price and service
Liked: Food

Diner Review   K ‎ - Nov 17, 2011 - google review
    
Liked: Food , Atmosphere

Diner Review   Big Bad Dog ‎ - Nov 10, 2011 - google review
    
Liked: Food, Service, Atmosphere, Value

Diner Review   JMR ‎ - Jan 1, 2012 - UrbanSpoon review
  Always feel welcome
Great little small town diner. Not as great as the diners up north (i.e. Jersey) but pretty good. The staff there is great and they remember their regulars. I love walking in and the hostess asking about the family and the wait-staff knowing exactly how my dad likes his coffee. Great breakfast items and turkey club is my fave for lunch. Prices are very reasonable too. Always a favorite stop for our family. Give it a try sometime!
Liked: Food

Diner Review   Grasso ‎ - Jan 9, 2012 - UrbanSpoon review
  Mobile review
Fast, delicious, home cooking ! Very reasonably priced. I go at least once a week
Liked: Food

Diner Review   Jenny Smith ‎ - July 10, 2011 - UrbanSpoon review
  Mobile review
Wow what a awesome reaturant it has great food and desert (expressly the cupcakes) It is kidfriendly witch makes it even better and the staff is great got to come back when I'm back down
Liked: Food

Diner Review   Jennifer Counts ‎ - April 28, 2010 - UrbanSpoon review
  WOW
Incredible food, incredible service, incredible prices! I will be back every time I'm in Daytona, in fact I'm planning a trip back out there ASAP just because of Rossi's!
Liked: Food


Monday-Tuesday 7 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday-Saturday 7 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Sunday 7 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.


(386) 760-4564

2240 South Ridgewood Avenue
South Daytona, Florida 32119

AlBennett.com. All rights reserved.